Editorial Board

Advisory Board

Dr. Hala Nur, Director of English Language Institute, University of Khartoum.

Dr. Paul B Chonzik. Head, Department of History, Assam University, Diphu Campus, Assam, India.

Editorial Board

Dr Maha Hosain Aziz, Professor, New York University, USA

Dr. Kamal Hammad PhD ,Professor of Public International Law, Lebanese University, Lebanon.

Prof. (Dr.) Prabir Kumar De ,Professor , University of Kalyani, India.

Dr. Alberto Carvajalino Slaghekke,Decano Facultad de Economía, Universidad Los Libertadores, Colombia.

Dr. Sundeep Muppidi, Associate Professor of Communication, Univrsity of Hartfort, West Hartfort, Connecticut, USA.

Piet Kommers,Associate Professor University of Twente,Enschede, Netherland.

Dr. Marta Maia, Social anthropology researcher, Centro em Rede de Investigação em Antropologia, Portugal.

Prof. A V Satish Chandra,Tata Institute of Social Sciences, Hyderabad, India.

Marina Resta,Assistant Professor at University of Genov, Genoa Area, Italy

Dr Anwar Shaikh, Principal,Poona College of Arts, Science and Commerce,Pune-411001 and Senate Member, University of Pune,India.

Dr. Mohd. Firoz , Head , Media Studies Dept., Bayan College, Muscat (Affiliated with Purdue University – Calumet, Indiana, USA.

Dr. Jeff Senese, Vice President for Academic Affairs , Johnson and Wales University,Providence, Rhode Island 02903, USA.

Dr. V. K (Vijay) Singh, Professor of Tibetan & Buddhist Studies, Panjab University, India.

Dr Ramanand Yadav , Faculty (General Management) , Indian Maritime University ,Chennai, India.

Dr. Abhishek Singh , Asstt.. Professor at CAS, Ministry of Higher Education, Oman.

Dr. Arun Vishwanathan, Assistant Professor, National Institute of Advanced Studies, Bangalore

Dr.Rishi Mishra, Professor ,Department of Psychiatry School of Health Sciences, Addis Ababa University,   Ethiopia.

Dr. Samuvel kuttiappan, Professor in Management for social Transformation, TN, India.

Dr. Sayantani Roy Choudhury, Professor at IIPM, Kolkata, India.

Dr. C. B. singh, Head and Associate Professor ,Institute of Economics & Finance ,Bundelkhand University, Jhansi, India.

Meda Charisma THONDEE , Mauritius Institute of Education,Education Studies Dept.,Mauritius.

Shivani Bindal,Lecturer at MM university,Chandigarh.

Dr. Sanjay Rode ,Co-coordinator , M.A(Economics) ,Somaiya college ,Mumbai university ,Mumbai ,India.

Wu Fei, Visiting Researching Fellow , Georgetown University,Washington, D.C, USA.

Lina Zhong, Assistant professor at Beijing International Studies University, China.

Anshu Arora, Principal,Bal Bharti Sr. Sec. School,Gurgaon, India.

Helen Farley ,Senior Lecturer (Digital Futures) at University of Southern Queensland,Australia.

Shivani Bindal , Lecturer ,MM University, Mullana-Ambala, India.

Beedassy Satyen Singh , lecturer psychology,Mauritius Institute of Education.

Evgeniya Zharikova ,Assistant Professor , Shobhit University,Meerut, India.

Armela Pengili ,Lecturer at University “Aleksander Moisiu” Durres, Albania.

Salih Uyan,Head of Foreign Languages, Ihlas College, Istanbul. Turkey.

Dr Alpana Verma, Lecturer , Barkatullah University, Bhopal,India.

Dr. Salvin Paul ,Assistant Professor at Sikkim University, Gangtok, Sikkim.

Dr Madhuri Sawant, Asst Prof (Tourism) at Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, India.

Dr Azilah Kasim,Associate Professor, The School of Tourism, Hospitality and Environmental Management ,Universiti Utara Malaysia,Sintok 06010,Kedah,Malaysia

Dr. Vasanth Kiran, Venguard Business School, Bangalore, India.

Dr.Dushyant Nimavat, Assistant professor in English, Gyanyagna College of Science and Management, Ahmedabad, India.

Dr.Tabrez Ahmad, Director , Alliance College of Law, Alliance University, Bangalore.

Dr. Mohit Verma, Assistant Registrar , Amity University, India.

Dr. Amalendu Jyotishi, Associate Professor and Chairperson PhD Program & Research, Amrita School of Business
Kasavanahalli, Bangalore ,India

Dr. Gauri Pandey, Assistant Professor , Mother Teresa Women’s College, Aligarh, India.

Dr. Anjali Midha Sharan, Program Director- PhD Program, University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, India.

Dr. Lia Marinakou, Assistant Professor ,Royal University for Women, Bahrain.

Dr.Sathis Kumar Ganasen, Assistant Professor at the Gandhigram Rural Institute – Deemed University, India.

Muzamil Jan , Assistant Professor , University of Kashmir, India.

Johnson Mathew, Associate Professor in English at Sacred Heart College, Thevara, Cochin, India.

Metar Aksoy ,  Istanbul Technical University, Turkey.

Gráinne Conole , Professor of learning innovation at the University of Leicester, Northampton, U.K.

Debanjan Banerjee, Assistant Professor in Media & Communication studies, NSHM Knowledge Campus,
Kolkata, India.

Ana Cristina Pratas ,English Faculty United Arab Emirates University, UAE.

Kailash Jaiswal, Asst. Professor . Indore Management Institute, Indore, India.

Corresponding Editor

Ashim Bora, Faculty Member, Diphu Govt. College. India


3 thoughts on “Editorial Board

  1. Pingback: Wish You a Very Happy New Year 2014 | Dr Tabrez Ahmad's Blog

  2. Pingback: Changing Dimensions of India and Iran Bilateral Relations: An Energy Investment Perspective | Dr Tabrez Ahmad's Blog

  3. Pingback: Challenges of Energy Sector in Pakistan | Dr Tabrez Ahmad's Blog

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s